Team

Geschäftsleitung

Erhard Lehmann

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Erhard Lehmann
Geschäftsführer

erhard.lehmann@schnick.schnack.systems

Telefon +49 221 9920190

Solveig Busler

Solveig Busler
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

solveig.busler@schnick.schnack.systems

Telefon +49 221 99201918

Vertrieb

Thomas Werr

Thomas Werr
Projektmanager

thomas.werr@schnick.schnack.systems

Telefon +49 221 99201911

Technischer Support

Thomas Backhausen

Thomas Backhausen
Technischer Support

thomas.backhausen@schnick.schnack.systems

Telefon +49 221 99201916

Kaufmännische Abwicklung

Tobias Reis

Dipl.-Kfm. (FH) Tobias Reis
Kaufmännischer Leiter

tobias.reis@schnick.schnack.systems

Telefon +49 221 99201919

Friederike Osterkamp

Friederike Osterkamp
Buchhaltung

friederike.osterkamp@schnick.schnack.systems

Telefon +49 221 99201925

Marketing

Nicole Böttcher

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Nicole Böttcher
Marketing Manager

nicole.boettcher@schnick.schnack.systems

Telefon +49 221 99201917

Produktion

Peter Frings

Peter Frings
Produktionsleiter

peter.frings@schnick.schnack.systems

Telefon +49 221 99201926

Viatcheslav Zakolodnyi

Viatcheslav Zakolodnyi
Elektroniker

viatcheslav.zakolodnyi@schnick.schnack.systems

Telefon +49 221 99201923

Felix Teich

Felix Teich
Elektroniker

felix.teich@schnick.schnack.systems

Telefon +49 221 99201924

Chi Chil Yip

Chi Chil Yip
Elektroniker

ChiChil.Yip@schnick.schnack.systems

Telefon +49 221 99201927

Christoph Braun

Christoph Braun
Technische Hilfskraft zur Elektronikmontage

Maria Renner-Kreker

Maria Renner-Kreker
Technische Hilfskraft zur Elektronikmontage

Lager und Logistik

Jens Friedrich

Jens Friedrich
Lager und Logistik

jens.friedrich@schnick.schnack.systems

Telefon +49 221 99201921